jump to navigation

Past Campaigns April 10, 2008

Posted by rocketsciencemedia in Press Releases.

Out Now

Please use the search function of this website to access these old Press Releases.

4hero ‘…mixing’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Arabian Prince ‘Innovative Life’ (Stones Throw)
Beat Assailant ‘Imperial Pressure’ (Dirty Dozen / Notre P’tite Enterprise)
The Bionics ‘Solid Silver’ (Bocajito)
The Black Seeds ‘Solid Ground’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Broadway Project ‘One Divided Soul’ (ODS)
Brian Sanhaji ‘Stereotype’ (CLR)
Christian Prommer’s Drumlesson ‘Drum Lesson Vol. 1’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Chris Joss ‘Sticks’ (ESL)
Cookin on 3 Burners ‘Baked, Broiled & Fried’ (Freestyle)
Cornelia ‘Engine’ (Ramjac)
Diesler ‘The Rhythm Station’ (Freestyle)
DJ Vadim ‘The Soundcatcher Extras’ (BBE)
Frost & Wagner ‘Remixes’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Goldie ‘Sine Tempus’ (Metalheadz)
Gripper ‘A Life Of Consummate Ease’ (ATIC)
Jakes ‘The Jakes Project’ (D Style)
James Pants ‘Welcome’ (Stones Throw)
Jay Haze ‘Love & Beyond’ (TuningSpork)
Karen P ‘…broadcasting’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Lack of Afro ‘Press On’ (Freestyle)
Lars Bartkuhn ‘The New Continent’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Lynx & Kemo ‘The Raw Truth’ (Soul:R)
Marbert Rocel ‘Speed Emotions’ (Compost)
Natalia Clavier ‘Nectar’ (ESL)
Natalie Gardiner ‘California’ (Ramjac)
Paul Bryan ‘Listen Of’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Playgroup & Alter Ego ‘The Kings of Electro’ (!K7/Rapster)
Plej ‘Home Is Where Your Heart Was’ (Exceptional)
Quasimode ‘Land of Freedom’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Recloose ‘Perfect Timing’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Robert Owens ‘Night Time Stories’ (Compost)
Roland Appel ‘Talk To Your Angel’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Rufige Kru ‘Memoirs of an Afterlife’ (Metalheadz)
$olal Presents ‘The Moonshine Sessions’ (¡Ya Basta!)
Sonar Kollektiv Orchester ‘Guaranteed Niceness’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Soulphiction ‘Do You Overstand?’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Speeka ‘Bonfire’ (Wah Wah 45s)
Stee Downes ‘All in a Day’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Survival ‘Survival’ (Exit)
Tal M. Klein ‘Plastic Starfish’ (Aniligital)
The Tivoli ‘National Service’ (Shiva)
Two Banks of Four ‘Junkyard Gods’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Ursula 1000 ‘Mystics’ (ESL)
Ursula 1000 ‘Undressed’ (ESL)
Various ‘Beats, Bites & Öxle’ (Compiled by Rainer Trüby & Jazzanova) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘Best Seven Selections 3’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘Chris Liebing Live At Nature One’ (CLR)
Various ‘Computer Incarnations For World Peace II’ (Compiled by Gerd Janson) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘Input / Output Vol. 1’ (BIOS)
Various ‘Metalheadz Presents: The Platinum Series’ (Metalheadz)
Various ‘Neujazz’ (Compiled by Jazzanova) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘Nueva Vision – Latin Jazz & Soul from the EGREM/AREITO Label’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘Secret Love 4’ (Compiled by Alex Dallas & Jazzanova) (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘Secret Love 5’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘SK200’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘Ziggy Marley in Jamaica’ (District 6)

12th Planet ‘Control (Skream Remix)’ (Basshead)
Alix Perez & Sabre ‘Everglade/God Fearing’ (Metalheadz)
Androids ‘Children of House’ (Androids)
Blue Rose Code ‘Love/Whitechapel’ (Ho Hum Records)
Border Crossing ‘Militant Style’ (Kartel)
Brian Sanhaji ‘Cortosis’ (CLR)
Brooklyn ‘Volcanology′ (Ctrl Alt Del)
Chasing Shadows ‘Dr. Sin/The End’ (Hench)
Custom Blue ‘When It Burns’ (Ho Hum Records)
D-Bridge & Instra:mental ‘Wonder Where’ (Non Plus)
D Code ‘Glitterstep’ (Shiva Soundsystem)
D-Code + Chan1 ‘Glitterstep Remixes’ (Shiva Soundsystem)
Daedelus ‘Fair Weather Friends’ (Ninja Tune)
Das Volt ‘Gestures/Fantasy’ (Late Night Audio)
DJ Pleasure ‘Massacre’ (Stereotype)
Dr Meaker ‘Bad Boy Calling [Remixes]’ (Absolute)
Drumsound and Bassline Smith ’10 years of Technique [Part 1]’ (Technique Records)
Freak 7 ‘We Bring The Music’ (Sing Sing)
Gripper ‘A Life Of Consummate Ease – Album Sampler’ (ATIC)
In Flagranti/Nick Chacona ‘Affective Placebo Effect’ & ‘Gazed/Hush No Hush’ (Speak)
J & J vs. Terry Moore ‘Some Kinda Good’ (Bombay)
Jakes Project Pt 1 ‘Haters ft TC/Swerve ft TC’ (D-Style)
Jakes Project Pt 2 ‘Rock Tha Place/Warface’ (D-Style)
Jakes Project Pt 3 ‘Warface (D*Minds Remix)/All About feat TC’ (D-Style)
Jakes Project Pt 4 ‘Custard Cream/In Tha Place’ (D-Style)
James Pants ‘We’re Through’ (Stones Throw)
Joseph Capriati ‘Log In EP’ (CLR)
Just Banks ‘Bust A Move’ (Etage Noir)
Kapuchon & Benny Rodrigues ‘The Finger EP’ (Spinclub Records)
Koyla feat. DJ Primat ‘Bowel / Have No Inkling’ (Manali)
LTJ Bukem ‘Switch/Drum Tools’ (Exit)
Lenzman ‘Ever So Slightly’ (Integral)
Mark Pritchard ‘?/The Hologram’ (Ho Hum Records)
Michoacan ‘Held Up’ (Speak Records)
Mike Rigler ‘Love, Sick & Dirt’ (Etage Noir Special)
Moyza & Wijay ‘Reigning Men EP’ (Entrada)
Mr. Beatnick ‘I Know All The Bitches (Atjazz\Simbad Remixes)’ (Altered Vibes)
Mr. Scruff ‘Donkey Ride’ (Ninja Tuna)
Mujava ‘Township Funk’ (This Is Music)
Nelson ‘I Say You Can’t Stop’ (Ctrl Alt Del)
Nelson ‘The (Over) Song [Chicken Lips Remixes]’ (Ctrl Alt Del)
Otto Von Schirach ‘Bass Low/Bass Galactica 8’ (Basshead)
Pedro ‘You, Me & Everyone’ (Truck)
Polar Pair vs Atlantis Underground Resistance ‘This Is The Time’ (Botanika)
Pro7 ‘Dislexic Disco’ (Future Perfect)
The Qemists ‘Drop Audio/Stompbox’ (Ninja Tune)
The Qemists ‘Lost Weekend (The Qemists Got Your Money Remix)’ (Ninja Tune)
Random Movement & Mixmaster Doc ‘Rattled System’ (Integral)
Rogue Soul ‘Be With You/Footage’ (Integral)
Saburuko ‘Find A Lover’ (Integral)
Son of Sound ‘Trial By Fire EP’ (Speak Records)
Speedy J ‘Edlx Tool’ (CLR)
Stagga ‘Sick As Sin’ (Rag & Bone)
Steve Spacek ‘Black Pocket Vol. 3′ (Exit)
Subwave ‘Dreamcatcher’ (Metalheadz)
Survival ‘Movin To Fast’ (Integral)
The Tivoli ‘Pawns On a Fence/Ballad Of a Beauty Queen’ (Shiva)
Tom Mansi & The Icebreakers ‘Holly’ (Kartel)
Total Science & MC Conrad ‘Soul Patrol [Remixes]’ (CIA)
Two Fingers feat. Sway ‘That Girl’ (Big Dada)
Tyrrell ‘Robofucius’ (Etage Noir)
Various ‘HL02’ (Hertzlich)
Various ‘The Space In Between Vol.14′ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘The Space Inbetween Vol. 18’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Various ‘The Space Inbetween Vol. 19’ (Sonar Kollektiv)
Young David ‘The Fuji EP’ (Universal Vibes)
Zero dB ‘Heavyweight Gringos EP’ (Ninja Tune)
Zero T feat. Steo ‘Essential Itch’ (Intergral)
Zero T/Calibre ‘Refusal [Remix]/Be There’ (Integral)
Z-Listers ‘Make This Party Rock’ (Cubic Digital)

springeight @ Graz, Austria



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: