jump to navigation

“Space Inbetween 19″ – Various (Sonar Kollektiv) [SINGLE] November 21, 2008

Posted by rocketsciencemedia in Press Releases.

SBCDM0012 / Dem Roots – The Black Seeds – Sling Shot (UK Radio Edit)
1. Slingshot (UK Radio Edit)
2. Slingshot (Instrumental)
3. Make A Move (Dub)

DK028 / Illicity – Qausimode – Soulphiction & Slope Remixes
OUT NOW (Digital Only)
4. Over The Horizon (Soulphiction Remix)
5. The Land Of Freedom (Slope Remix)

DK029 / Illicity – Recloose – Catch A Leaf. Feat Rachel Fraser (Radio Version)
OUT NOW (Digital Only)
6. Catch A Leaf feat. Rachel Fraser (Radio Version)
7. Catch A Leaf feat. Rachel Fraser (Eva Be Remix / Radio Version)

SK195 / Elektrish – Mark E – Based On Misunderstandings 2
8. Fazer
9. Smokescreen

DK031 / Illicity – Stee Downes – Asunder (Radio Version)
OUT NOW (Digital Only)
10. Asunder (Radio Version)
11. Obviously (Lazy Version Instrumental

SBCDM0014 / Dem Roots – The Black Seeds – Take Your Chances (Radio Version)
12. Take Your Chances (Radio Version)
13. Take Your Chances (Instrumental)
14. Send A Message (Acoustic Version)

Bonus Video:
1. The Black Seeds – Slingshot
2. Clara Hill’s Folkwaves – Sad Girl

If you would like some more information or you want to preview or review this release and would like to receive a promo copy, please contact glenn@rocketsciencemedia.com or lou@rocketsciencemedia.com



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: