jump to navigation

“SyMptoMs” – Mordant Music (Mordant Music) [ALBUM] September 22, 2009

Posted by rocketsciencemedia in Press Releases.

Mordant Music_SyMptoMs_frontcover_300X300

TITLE: SyMptoMs / ARTIST: Mordant Music / LABEL: Mordant Music / RELEASE DATE: 30th November 2009

Mordant Music drag a second albuMM in earnest from 2009’s ruddy pancreas – this time for choral spores one AND all…

Baron Mordant presents SyMptoMs as a standalone audio bollard in a field of flatly rejected flax… a symptom of itself in many ways, SyMptoMs taps into the verbal hinterland of deranged solo sessions prised from Cable Hut in Abermawr, an injured hotel room in Bali and the skewed Wood Green triangulation… a dolmen here, a punctured football there… Delta coffee and no signal… these thirteen MoMents cavort in the realm known as the present and are part of an allegory that has yet to coMMence… wrong trees can get barked at for the right reasons… SyMptoMs rides a fetid larynx and the Baron trusts that what initially turned him off eventually turns you ohm… listen to it beside yourself… SingalongaMMax


1. Where Can You Scream?
2. Pissing In Sinks
3. Belgian Blues
4. In Truth Is Wine
5. (0) CoMMents
6. SyMptoMs
7. Hey, Volte-Face!
8. You Are A Door
9. Another Uncompleted Dome
10. Seeing Death Thru Eric Gates
11. Keep Out
12. Sirocco Swirl (Deluded Walker Demo)
13. Terms & Conditions

If you would like some more information or you want to preview or review this release and would like to receive a promo copy, please contact simon@rocketsciencemedia.com



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: